Tucker Mills Trilogy by Lori Wick Book Blurb

Lori Wick, an esteemed American author, has mesmerized readers with her captivating Christian Romance novels. Her literary masterpieces encompass a harmonious blend of historical and contemporary inspirational romance. A multitude of her acclaimed works grace the shelves, lovingly published by Harvest House. Today, we’re going to take a look at her three part masterpiece – The Tucker Mills Trilogy.

Book 1 – Moonlight on the Millpond

Randall sets out from his childhood home, ready to lend a hand at his Uncle Woody Randall’s sawmill in Token Creek. Jace, dedicated to his work, finds his focus shifting when he encounters the niece of the local storekeepers. Intrigued, he embarks on a pursuit that leads to a chance at love during a delightful picnic. But just as their relationship begins to blossom, it is torn apart by gossip fueled by none other than Jace’s own sister. However, all hope is not lost. When his sister humbly admits her wrongdoing and shares a testimony of newfound faith, the couple faces a critical decision – will they give their love another shot? Can the sister’s inspiring journey of faith and transformation mend their shattered dreams?

Book 2 – Just Above A Whisper

In a twist of fate, Reese Thackery finds herself bound as an indentured servant. However, when the owner of her contract passes away, the bank assumes control of her destiny. Enter Conner Kingsley, the son of the bank’s owner, who arrives in Tucker Mills to investigate the matter. He soon releases Reese from her obligations and offers her a position as his housekeeper. Grateful for her newfound freedom, Reese grapples with unfamiliar emotions towards Conner. As her emotional wounds begin to heal and her faith flourishes, Reese takes a leap of faith and learns to trust someone for the first time. But will Conner reciprocate these sentiments? In a story where love at first sight is not the reality, can shared faith and the power of restoration transform a whisper of understanding into a resounding proclamation of love?

Book 3 – Leave A Candle Burning

Lori Wick wraps up her highly acclaimed Tucker Mills trilogy with “Leave a Candle Burning,” an enthralling tale of Dannan MacKay, a widowed physician who, while carving a fresh start for his daughter, seeks the courage to embrace love once more. This emotionally captivating story beautifully captures the yearning for faith and the resiliency of the human heart.

Overall these books were a great read that kept me hooked from start to finish. The characters were so real and relatable that I found myself feeling their emotions as if they were my own.

Click here to view the entire trilogy on Amazon:

Moonlight on the Millpond

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *